Team

Matthäus Salzer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Vertrieb / Marketing

Mob.: 0664 / 26 34 930
Tel.: 03124 / 290 90
E-Mail: matthaeus.salzer@remove-this.styriaprint.at

Mag. Max Salzer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Produktion / Finanzen

Mob.: 0664 / 82 79 222
Tel.: 03124 / 290 90
E-Mail: max.salzer@remove-this.styriaprint.at

Reinhold Riedel, BA

Prokurist
Leitung Innendienst / Verwaltung

Mob.: 0664 / 10 26 170
Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 - 37
E-Mail: reinhold.riedel@remove-this.styriaprint.at

Oliver Heil-Klamler

Prokurist
Leitung Produktion

Mob.: 0664 / 33 56 876
Tel.: 03124 / 290 90 - 21
E-Mail: oliver.heil@styriaprint.at

Elisabeth Scheickl

Auftragsbearbeiterin

Mob.: 0664 / 52 42 395
Tel.: 03124 / 29090-47
E-Mail: elisabeth.scheickl@remove-this.styriaprint.at 

Andrea Zottler

Auftragsbearbeiterin

Tel.: 03124 / 29090-39
E-Mail: andrea.zottler@remove-this.styriaprint.at 

Werner Außerhofer

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Mob.: 0664 / 16 22 173
Tel.: 03124 / 29090-38
E-Mail: werner.ausserhofer@remove-this.styriaprint.at 

Richard Kroissenbrunner

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Mob.: 0664 / 33 56 875
Tel.: 03124 / 29090-28
E-Mail: richard.kroissenbrunner@remove-this.styriaprint.at 

Sabine Knaus

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 03124 / 29090-20

E-Mail: office.print@remove-this.styriaprint.at